Runway de Waratte

What a fantastic manga. Read Runway de Waratte. I began to read this in 2017 in it’s debut and leave it on chapter 12 since it wasn’t that interesting at the time to me even if I liked so I leave it to get more chapters for me to go back.. but I came back to it these days since I saw many chapters translated, got up to what is translated and whoa, the art, the story, the characters, the path to realize a dream with all the problems, the drama, the fashion and modeling, it’s fucking amazing. One of the best shonen manga currently published, one of the best from shonen magazine and one of the best manga on the market. Definitely up there over my favorites.

It deserves all the mentions that it got on the last years in manga awards like Taisho.

Nemesis162, March 2019

Leave a comment